*
*
*
*
*
Ansprechpartner*
 
   

Unser Team ist Mo. - Fr. von 09.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr für Sie erreichbar.

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick:

Geschäftsführer
Sawatzky, Reinhardt         +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 0            sawatzky@vitrex.de                       
Vertriebsleitung
Sawatzky, Bettina +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 10 b.sawatzky@vitrex.de
Wareneinkauf
Hildebrandt, Jens +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 15 hildebrandt@vitrex.de
Muche, Andreas +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 25 andreas.muche@vitrex.de
Münzner, Mario +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 12 muenzner@vitrex.de
Buchhaltung
Herzog, Andrea +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 88 buchhaltung@vitrex.de
Streit, Katrin +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 11 katrin.streit@vitrex.de
Wilk, Christina +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 23  christina.wilk@vitrex.de
Vertrieb
Bachmann, Katrin +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 21 katrin.bachmann@vitrex.de
Hain, Jutta +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 27 jutta.hain@vitrex.de
Heunemann, Birgit +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 87 birgit.heunemann@vitrex.de
Muche, Kerstin +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 13 k.muche@vitrex.de
Storm, Jana +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 14 jana.storm@vitrex.de
Weiß, Wolfgang +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 22 wolfgang.weiss@vitrex.de
Pollok, Stephan +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 17 stephan.pollok@vitrex.de
Reklamation
Hain, Jutta +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 27 jutta.hain@vitrex.de
Heunemann, Birgit +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 87 birgit.heunemann@vitrex.de
Marketing und PR
Hildebrandt, Jens +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 15 hildebrandt@vitrex.de
Münzner, Mario +49 (0) 361 - 21 096 12 muenzner@vitrex.de

28.09.2017